search-white-svg
Meine Position
i
Ein Tipp vom Eldar Team
Je mehr Sie bestellen, desto grösser Ihr Rabatt
Lieferbar
Insatiable
Buch
print_book
Belletristik
2021

Insatiable

‘A frank, funny account of 21st-century lust' Independent

ISBN
EAN
978-0-7515-8017-4
9780751580174
Artikel-Nr.
KPW2EY6
Kostenloser Versand
CHF
23.11
Anzahl
1
Maximale
Lieferzeit
23
Arbeitstage
Donnerstag
24.02.2022
speech-bubble-svg Beschreibung
Introducing the first novel from award-winning journalist and writer Daisy Buchanan. Tender, funny, messy, frank and shocking, it is perfect for fans of Fleabag, Queenie, and Adults.
feather-svg
Stichwörter
search-svg
FICTION / General
search-svg
FICTION / LGBTQ+ / Gay
search-svg
FICTION / LGBTQ+ / Lesbian
search-svg
FICTION / Romance / General
search-svg
FICTION / Romance / LGBTQ+ / Lesbian
search-svg
FICTION / Romance / LGBTQ+ / Bisexual
search-svg
FICTION / Romance / Workplace
search-svg
FICTION / Coming of Age
search-svg
FICTION / Women
search-svg
FICTION / Urban & Street Lit
search-svg
FICTION / Friendship
search-svg
Of specific Lesbian interest
search-svg
Contains explicit material
search-svg
Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
search-svg
London, Greater London
search-svg
Intended primarily or specifically for women and/or girls
search-svg
Central London
search-svg
Modern and contemporary fiction
search-svg
Contemporary lifestyle fiction
search-svg
Humorous fiction
search-svg
Narrative theme: Coming of age
search-svg
Narrative theme: Love and relationships
search-svg
Narrative theme: Death, grief, loss
search-svg
Narrative theme: Interior life
Zielgruppe
General (US: Trade)
Leserkritik
Alluring and extremely filthy ... endlessly entertaining this is a shrewd commentary on ambition and young womanhood that also reads as a rollicking page-turner. You may blush. You will certainly love it.
Publikation
2021
book-svg Format
Hardcover
352 Seiten
package-svg Versand
Kostenloser Versand: Schweiz & Liechtenstein
Für den Versand nach Deutschland oder Frankreich werden die Versandgebühren der Schweizerischen Post berechnet. Diese werden Ihnen im Warenkorb für Ihre gesamte Bestellung berechnet.
credit-card-svg Zahlungsarten
payment-einzahlungsschein payment-twint payment-mastercard payment-visa payment-american-express
Bestellen Sie einfach auf Rechnung oder bezahlen Sie bequem und gebührenfrei mit Twint oder Kreditkarte.
subcategories-svg
Passende Themen
Zurück
Zum Start
S
SPIEGEL Bestseller
Hauptkategorie