search-white-svg
location-svg
Meine Position
i
Ein Tipp vom Eldar Team
Je mehr Sie bestellen, desto grösser Ihr Rabatt
Masterminds: Payback
Buch
Buch
Kinder- und Jugendbuch
2018

Masterminds: Payback

ISBN
EAN
978-0-06-230006-5
9780062300065
Artikel-Nr.
54Z78K7
Kostenloser Versand
CHF
21.39
Anzahl
1
Maximale
Lieferzeit
17
Arbeitstage
Donnerstag
08.09.2022
speech-bubble-svg Beschreibung

The thrilling finale to the New York Times bestselling Masterminds trilogy from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson!

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik's DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world?tantalized by hints of a real family?his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris's most closely guarded secrets?who does Eli's DNA come from?

With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.

feather-svg
Stichwörter
arrow-right-thin-svg
Leserkritik
arrow-right-thin-svg
Praise for UNGIFTED: “Donovan has a goofy kindness that charms characters and readers alike … The message is tolerance, and Korman expertly and humorously delivers it in an unpretentious and universally appealing tale.”
Publikation
2018
speech-bubble-svg
Sprache
Englisch
book-svg Format
Buch (Softcover)
320 Seiten
credit-card-svg Zahlungsarten
payment-einzahlungsschein payment-twint payment-mastercard payment-visa payment-american-express payment-post-finance payment-e-post-finance payment-apple-pay payment-google-pay samsung-pay
Bestellen Sie einfach auf Rechnung oder bezahlen Sie bequem und gebührenfrei mit Twint, Kreditkarte, PostFinance, Apple, Google oder Samsung Pay.
package-svg Versand
Kostenlos: Schweiz & Liechtenstein
Für Deutschland oder Frankreich werden die Versandgebühren im Warenkorb berechnet.
Rückgabe
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sie können das Buch innerhalb von 30 Wochentagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zurücksenden.
Weitere Hinweise finden Sie in unseren AGB unter D.1.
subcategories-svg
Passende Themen
Zurück
Zum Start
eldar-store-white-svg
S
SPIEGEL Bestseller